AA Contacts

AA Hot Lines (Click Here)

WAI Contact Information

Delegates meeting:Monthly, 2nd Thursday at 7 pm
Meeting address:215 Mountain St East, Worcester (Map)
Mailing address:100 Grove St Suite 314, Worcester MA 01605
Office Info: (508) 752-9000, Office Hours
Email address:officemanager@aaworcester.org
WAI Service Email Addresses
WAI Service PositionWAI Email Address
Alcathon Chairalcathon@aaworcester.org
Beacon Editorbeacon@aaworcester.org
Bookie Exchangebookiexchange@aaworcester.org
Corrections Chaircorrections@aaworcester.org
HALTLine Chairhaltline@aaworcester.org
Public InformationPIchair@aaworcester.org
Social Committeesocial@aaworcester.org
Treatment Chairtreatment@aaworcester.org
Webmasterwebmaster@aaworcester.org
Office Managerofficemanager@aaworcester.org
Asst. Managerasstmanager@aaworcester.org
Chairpersonchair@aaworcester.org
Alternate Chairaltchair@aaworcester.org
Secretarysecretary@aaworcester.org
Alternate Secretaryaltsecretary@aaworcester.org
Treasurertreasurer@aaworcester.org
Alternate Treasureralttreasurer@aaworcester.org
Trustees (4)trustees@aaworcester.org

Other AA Contacts



State, Regional & National Organizations